New year, new me!

Well hello there 2013! You sure sneaked up on me! I hope you all had a great Christmas and a happy New Year. 

As always and as I’m sure many MANY people do, I make the same New Years resolution every year since I can remember: Lose weight! 

So, I am going to be eating more healthily. I’ve had enough of all the so called miracle diets, which never work, right?! I’m going to do which I know will work, it’s simple- eat less and move more!

From now on then, you’ll see less on my plate and what is there, will be (the majority of the time- as you shouldn’t deprive yourself, right?!) healthy stuff. 

I hope that next New Years, I won’t have to make the same resolution as I do every year. 

I’ve done ok so far but I haven’t taken any pictures yet but I will from next week. 

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

